Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

The battery on my wife's Ford died last week after hours. We got the car towed there, and one of the sales guys was a help in getting a drop off packet. The next day, we were called about it, and the work was done on time at the price quoted by the repair rep.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Bought a really nice 2005 F150 a couple weeks ago and have been satisfied so far. We worked with Rick in sales, and he proved to be the straightest shooter we have found in the months we have spent trying to find a truck. We had to drive about 2 hours to look at the truck, and Rick promised we would not be disappointed. Almost every salesman will tell you that, but he was serious-- the truck was everything he said it was. It did have some issues with the power mirrors, but we sorted them out in conjunction with a local Morries dealer. Was a little disappointed in that we weren't able to work on the price at all, or have new tires put on the truck since it will need them soon, but I couldn't pass up the truck.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Beautiful place, awesome atmosphere! The customer lounge was so cool, I had to force myself to leave when the car was done, much earlier than originally told.2 things - not every customer knows the car will get basic maintenance... Was strange that the receipt said "as customer requested," though I didn't mind it. And they didn't communicate with each other well enough to put the manufacturer default keyless entry number on the receipt, which is why I came in first place. I called and got it later.All in all, good visit. Wanna go back soon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Nothing but good experience at this place both with buying a new car and servicing existing car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I was in and out in 30 minutes with an appointment. Very nice associates, very good coffee too. I was impressed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

I think I have maybe done a review one other time and it was not because they were so amazing...This time I absolutely had to give these guys 5 stars! My daughter saved and saved, working very hard to get enough money to buy a used car. She went into Morries and found a car she liked. She really felt she could trust her salesperson and said the whole experience was great. As a mom, I was concerned because she went alone and I was afraid they would take advantage of her. Only just over 2 weeks after buying the car she had mechanical difficulties and I thought, "oh boy, just what I was concerned about! They sold her a lemon! "We were so upset because we didn't have the money to fix it or to buy a new car and she had just spent her life savings she had worked so hard for! She is on her own and has a job that she had to get to and bills to pay and now no car or way to get one! She went in with her sister and talked with the management at Morries and they came up with a wonderful solution for her! They were under no obligation to do so but they took care of her!This is the way to do business! I will tell everyone that this is one truly customer - focused company! Thank you, Morries Ford of Minnetonka!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review